Fix My Love Life with Ken and Laura on 5/7

Date: 07-May-2013
Capacity: Not Set (0% booked)

Details

Fix My Love Life with Ken and Laura

Do these thoughts sound familiar? Come join us as we explore!

  • How come I have to kiss so many frogs to find a prince/princess?
  • Is it too much to ask for someone to be there for me?
  • Dating seems like such a game and I don't even know if I want to be good at it.
  • I'm right here and I'm amazing so why can't my future mate just find me?

Are you curious to know what is holding you back from meeting Mr. or Ms. Right?  Ready to explore your true beliefs regarding intimate relationships?  This very special group coaching session is for anyone who is single and wants to investigate the truth about why they have not yet found the love of their life.  Coaches Ken Carlson and Laura Menze will lead the truth-telling conversation in a safe environment while asking the tough questions and exploring some of the typical beliefs many of us hold.  Once you get clear on what has been holding you back, you are able to make conscious choices about moving forward.  Direct participation in the conversation is highly encouraged however, simply listening can provide a participant with incredible personal insights.

Because each call is different based upon who shows up and what shows up in the conversation, you are encouraged to attend every call.  There is always more to be uncovered and discovered, which opens the door even wider to let the love of your life in!

Tuesday, May 7th – 9:30 pm EST, 8:30 CST, 7:30 MST, 6:30 PST

Click on Add to Cart Below to Sign-up: Only $17 for one call or get six calls for $50--save more than 50%. 

Buy One or Pkg 6 Calls

 

Register Below

* Required







Captcha Image
  1. Crossing the Continental Divide Ken Carlson 23-Aug-2018
  2. Do Scary Shit Ken Carlson 31-Jul-2018

Free Webinar: Wake Up Wednesdays