Events

Fix My Love Life with Ken and Laura

Do these thoughts sound familiar? Come join us as we explore!

  • How come I have to kiss so many frogs to find a prince/princess?
  • Is it too much to ask for someone to be there for me?
  • Dating seems like such a game and I don't even know if I want to be good at it.
  • I know I need to be important to me now but does that mean I can't have fun?

Are you curious to know what is holding you back from meeting Mr. or Ms. Right?  Ready to explore your true beliefs regarding intimate relationships?  This very special group coaching session is for anyone who is single and wants to investigate the truth about why they have not yet found the love of their life.  Coaches Ken Carlson and Laura Menze will lead the truth-telling conversation in a safe environment while asking the tough questions and exploring some of the typical beliefs many of us hold.  

Once you get clear on what has been holding you back, you are able to make conscious choices about moving forward.  Direct participation in the conversation is highly encouraged however, simply listening can provide a participant with incredible personal insights. Because each call is different based upon who shows up and what shows up in the conversation, you are encouraged to attend every call.  There is always more to be uncovered and discovered, which opens the door even wider to let the love of your life in!

 

Click on Date to Sign-up: Only $17! Monday, April 22nd – 9:30 pm EST, 8:30 CST, 7:30 MST, 6:30 PST

Click on Date to Sign-up: Only $17! Tuesday, May 7th - 9:30 pm EST, 8:30 CST, 7:30 MST, 6:30 PST 

 

  1. Crossing the Continental Divide Ken Carlson 23-Aug-2018
  2. Do Scary Shit Ken Carlson 31-Jul-2018

Free Webinar: Wake Up Wednesdays